Keeping up with this blog is harder than I thought.  Something about wanting the posts to be well written and having little time to do everything makes it so much harder than I expected.  I have plenty to talk about, but so little time with which to work with.  Tomorrow at work I should have some free time to get to blogging, in the mean time, here is a video I found, this should keep you entertained until I find something worth posting on and which I can find the time to invest research into.  On a side note, before you watch the video, consider this piece of advice: You will not always know what it is you are doing, however, it is imperative that in all situations, whether you know what you are doing or not, that you surround yourself with people that do know what they are doing.  Something my dad always taught me.  Dale Carnegie is the man, consider reading his books…

On to the video: